Ova
LOGIN    REGISTER

Sales Representatives

Sales Contacts:


Sales Italia Nord-Ovest

Guido De Lena
gdelena@progea.com 
Mobile +39 335 5875116


Sales Italia Nord-Est, Sud

Alessandro Toniolo
atoniolo@progea.com  
Mobile +39 338 3003881


Sales Italia Centro-Nord

Massimo Malagoli
mmalagoli@progea.com 
Mobile +39 345 6212123


Business Developer

JeanMarc Willems
willems@progea.com  
Mobile +41 763 368832


Sales Export Manager

Sergio Somaschini
ssomaschini@progea.com 
Mobile +41 789 726363


Sales Export

Costantino Guarda 
cguarda@progea.com 
Mobile +41 789 201218


Germany Sales Manager

Markus Stadelhofer 
stadelhofer@progea.de 
Mobile +49 151 27586822


Germany North Sales

Norbert Huckenbek 
huckenbeck@progea.de 
Mobile + 49 


North America Sales

Scott Ludwig 
scott.ludwig@progea.us 
Mobile +1 920 312 7887